top of page

I am off/ Es geht los

After 2.5 days in Barcelona meeting colleagues from all over Europe, Africa and the Middle East, the day has finally come: my last day at work for the next three months :) My little lucky charm Kurt and I are ready, currently at El Prat Airport and waiting for our flight to London from where we will take an overnight flight. And tomorrow morning we will wake up in Buenos Aires :)

The work meeting was great and a really nice transition from my manic work (and flight) schedule of the last weeks to a vacation state of mind. We are always in the W Hotel, which is just a beautiful place (check out my instagram feed for some pictures). Just my backpack stuck out a little bit among the luggage of all the colleagues:

Nach 2.5 Tagen Barcelona mit Kollegen aus Europa, Afrika und dem Mittleren Osten ist es jetzt endlich soweit: mein letzter Arbeitstag für 3 Monate. Mein Glücksbringer Kurt und ich sind am Flughafen in Barcelona, von hier geht es nach London, dann ein Übernachtflug und morgen früh wache ich in Buenos Aires auf. Unser Arbeitsmeeting war auch wie jedes Jahr ein Highlight und das nicht nur wegen der fantastischen Location (das W in Barceloneta - Bilder in meinem Instagram Feed). Nur mein Gepäck ist etwas aufgefallen ;)

Single post: Blog_Single_Post_Widget
bottom of page